Board of Directors


President- Jill Tussey, BVU
Vice President- Amy Rieck, GRMC
Secretary- Julie Lang, Matura Iowa
Treasurer- Elizabeth Green, Green Accounting
Past President- Dave Beck, Southern Iowa RC&D

Trisha Riley, ISSB

Waasay Mirza, BUNN

Jana Scott, SWCC

Stephanie Fluckey, CIAC

Sabrena Utley, Utley Accouting

Justin Cole, Edward Jones

If you are interested in becoming a member of the TLC Board of Directors please contact the TLC Executive Director at 641-782-3849. Click here to download the TLC Board of Directors Application.

Board bylaws